Percy & Reed Smooth Sealed & Sensational Volumising No Oil Oil For Fine Hair Review!

Hey hey hey

How are youuu?

I wanted to do a little post today about Percy & Reed Smooth Sealed & Sensational Volumising No Oil Oil For Fine Hair because I used their Wonder Balm a while ago and loved it. I also got a minature of the oil a long time ago with my Elle Magazine subscription but I hadn’t used it yet and thought it was about time!


This oil is something that you can tousle into wet hair and then you can style it but i decided to just pop some on my damp hair and then leave to towel dry.

So! Let’s begin with how adorable the packaging is. Oh my, I love Percy and Reed! I just think it’s so inviting to use. It’s fun and the writing makes you feel like this product is magical and it won’t fob you off! It sounds silly but I just trust it more because of the great packaging.


Now, the texture. I really like the texture of this oil- it’s not stupidly runny or thick and it doesn’t leave your hands really sticky or greasy after. I simply put about three pumps of it into my hands and rubbed them together. I dispersed it throughout my hair and then left it to dry.

The results, I must say, was glorious. I had gorgeous, shiny hair that felt really nice. I then carried on and styled my hair, straightening it.


Overall, it didn’t look greasy, made my hair look healthier and it has quite a nice smell!

Have you tried this??

Xxx

Leave a Reply

