Stationery Wish List!

Okay, it’s all just notebooks but I want them all.

Hey hey

How are you today?

So, yeah, I kind of really want some notebooks. I don’t why because I have a few in my flat at the moment and I really should use them up but there’s something about a fresh notebook. I always tell myself I’ll do my neatest writing in this one or I won’t scribble a word out, you know weird things like that. Anyway, it never happens.

I think at the minute I’d like one because after my op I don’t really want to just sit still, I want to go out and do things, make things, write things. I’m getting a little muddled with my eagerness to do everything possible so I feel like notebook would keep me in check I  guess.

Below I’ve listed four current faves from Paperchase and Urban Outfitters because they are amazing, wonderfully weird and I love them.

Anyway, have a lil lookaroo or purchase them by clicking on the pics!

Paperchase! :

00538300_100539458_1

Urban Outfitters! :

5622443000167_000_e5622415770110_000_b

 

Do any of you lovely readers have these? Do you try and stick to random rules for your new notebooks? 😀

xxx

Leave a Reply

