Primark Tea Lights

Morningggg

Y’all know I’m obsessed with Tea Lights right? 

I can’t stop myself from buying them, although, it has been a while (are you proud?).

However, I’m running low on my pineapple and ginger tea lights so, unlike a normal person who waits to actually run out before purchasing more, I have purchased more.

  
I really like the scent of these because the pineapple isn’t a terribly fake smell and the ginger isn’t over powering. 

  
I wouldn’t say that they lasted terribly long but for £1.30 you get 30 so I’m not complaining. 

  
They’re a light yellow too and so tie in nicely with my tea light holders. Is that sad that I’m giving that as a reason to buy them?

Anyway, has anyone purchased any tea lights recently? What’s your preferred scent?!

Xxx

2 thoughts on “Primark Tea Lights

Leave a Reply

