Lush Oxford Street’s Exclusive Lotus Bath Bomb :o

Bonjour!

I’m having a lot of baths recently so I apologise now.

I was a very lucky girl before Christmas, well, in some senses and felt like I was being constantly spoilt.

I’d had a lovely birthday, I was treated with copious amounts of Lush gifts from friends and I was feeling quite overwhelmed by it all.

Just when I thought that I’d had enough, my lovely friend Sarah (you know her) visited London and of course, couldn’t leave without visiting the Lush Oxford Street. Whilst there, she had decided to pick me up a little exclusive but I had no idea what she’s get…

  

Well, low and behold, she returned with the Lotus bath bomb- a beautiful, white, purple and yellow bath bomb in the shape of a lotus flower. It smelt gorgeous but I had to be very careful with at the petals had a tendency to break.

  

After months of me saving it, I decided that I should just enjoy it, after all she had purchased it for me for a reason. So, one more I decided that the time was now!

I ran a lovely hot bath and popped in on the surface of the water. Straight away it fizzed and darted, leaving clouds of purple and white in it’s path.

  

It gave off floral and calming scents and, eventually, dissolved leaving an imprint in the water. Needless to say, it was stunning.

  

I would really love to have some more of these, I love the design of them, they are just so very pretty. I really hope that one day they’ll pop them in every Lush store 😦

Has anyone tried or purchased this bath bomb? What did you think?

Xxx

Leave a Reply

