Revolution Makeup Radiance Highlighter Palette!

Morning morning morning!

So I haven’t quite been posting everyday sorry guys, it’s been a mad week.

How are you all though?!

I wanted to share my experience with Makeup Revolution’s Radiance Highlighter palette today.

I bought this a while ago because I wanted a really nice highlighter but, as per usual, I didn’t have a lot of money to spare so I did a little bit of research. In the end, I decided that Makeup Revolution’s palettes seemed affordable and gave a lovely look.

 

I chose their Radiance Highlighter palette which was only £8. I felt that this palette gave a really nice and generous selection and I was keen to try it!

It doesn’t exactly tell you how to apply it but then again, I’ve actually used this palette as a blusher aswell.

At the minute my blushers have been a bit too harsh for me- it’s prompted the bf to say something so you know it’s bad! I have a very pale complexion but I also have quite rosy cheeks and felt this shades would make me glow and not like I was embarrassed like before *cringe*.

  
 

I tend to use the bottom colour as a blusher or the top one as these are the darkest, adding the middle to the top of my cheekbones. 

They give a lovely sheen and shimmer and are easily buildable. I also put it on before my powder so that if I have gone a little too far I needn’t panic!

 

The colours are lovely and rich and I think they’re perfect for all year round. Again, they don’t limit you to a day or night look and to be honest, you aren’t reduced to using just one or two lipsticks with them.
  

I absolutely love this palette and, for £6, it’s such a bargain, it’s definitely worth it!

Has anyone got this palette? What do you think? Would you buy this?

Xxx

Leave a Reply

